Book Review: One, Two, Three by Elodie Nowodazkij

My Rating: 3 stars Date Read: June 24, 2014 Source: Review copy from Netgalley Publication Date: June 26, 2014 Publisher: Patchwork Press Genres: Young adult, contemporary, romance Summary (taken from Goodreads): When seventeen-year-old Natalya’s dreams of being a ballerina are killed in a car accident along with her father, she must choose: shut down—like her […]

WWW Wednesday

What are you currently reading?   Nothing at the moment. I might pick up Sway again, or begin something different. What did you recently finish reading?   This one was an enjoyable read, though not perfect. I gave it 3 stars and will be posting my review soon. What do you think you’ll read next? […]

Review: Floating Boy and the Girl Who Couldn’t Fly by P.T. Jones

My Rating: 2.5 stars Date Read: June 19, 2014 Source: Review copy from Netgalley Publication Date: October 21, 2014 Publisher: ChiTeen Genres: Young adult, science fiction Summary (taken from Goodreads): Things Mary doesn’t want to fall into: the river, high school, her mother’s life. Things Mary does kind of want to fall into: love, the […]

Book Review: Blue Notes by Carrie Lofty

My Rating: 4 stars Date Read: June 18, 2014 Source: Purchased ebook Publication Date: May 6, 2014 Publisher: Gallery Books Genres: New adult, romance, contemporary Summary (taken from Goodreads): For fans of Jamie McGuire and S.C. Stephens, a sizzling new adult novel featuring the tumultuous relationship between a young piano prodigy and a reluctant billionaire […]

WWW Wednesday

What are you currently reading?  I downloaded this as a ‘read now’ title from Netgalley. I almost didn’t finish it, but now I’m picking it up again. We’ll see how it goes. What did you recently finish reading? I really enjoyed this one! My review is coming very soon – which means tonight, so long […]