Friday Finds

Friday Finds is a weekly event started by Should be Reading where you share the books you’ve found throughout the week. These don’t have to be purchases, just books that you added to your TBR.

Here are the books I’ve added to my TBR this week:

I found these all when searching for books in a Goodreads challenge I’m participating in. They seem like some great series that I’m excited to get to!

This one was recommended to me by Sophie the Bookworm. I’ve read the sample and it’s really good so far, although I don’t think I’ll be able to read it this week like I hoped I would!

2 thoughts on “Friday Finds

  1. A Discovery of Witches is absolutely amazing; I’m sure you’ll love. I plan on re-reading it and its sequel very soon in prep for Harkness’ third book in the series 🙂

Leave a comment