Review/Schedule Update

In the past, my reviews have been randomly placed. While this works well when I’m reading a lot, I’ve found it leaves me without posts during times when I’m busy or in a reading slump.

From now on I’m going to publish reviews on Mondays and Thursdays, and I’m going to post them at least once a week. This way, there won’t be a back-up of reviews I need posted, but I’m also not going to pressure myself to read two books every week.

I’m not sure if that’s confusing or not. Basically, there will be book reviews every week on Monday or Thursday, or both. But there will always be one a week.

Let me know what you think of this schedule, and maybe even when you post reviews (if you do). Is there a day you prefer, or a time between reviews, or are you just better at keeping up with random posting than I am?

4 thoughts on “Review/Schedule Update

  1. I feel like I need to get better at my reviews and when I post them. I am like 5 review behind right now and feel like it is going to end up as a mass posting of a bunch of reviews on one day…I need to become better organized.

Leave a Reply

