Summer Reading

I’ve been seeing a bunch of people talk about their summer reads lately, so I figured I would share as well. Here are some books I hope to get to between now and the end of summer:

ImageJust One Night by Gayle Forman

This one comes out at the end of this month, and I’m super excited for it! Right now I’m trying to clear my ‘currently reading’ shelf so this can be my main focus as soon as it’s released.

 

 

 

ImageEleanor and Park by Rainbow Rowell

This is the only book of hers I haven’t read, and I adored the others. This will probably be read super soon, possibly by the end of this month.

 

 

 

ImageImageImage

Hidden by Catherine McKenzie, Hold Fast by Blue Balliett, and The Leftovers by Tom Perrotta

These few have been sitting around for a little bit now, and I’ve read the first few pages of each. They seem really good; I just haven’t made time for them, so I hope to do that soon.

 

 

ImageImageHopeless and Losing Hope by Colleen Hoover

I found the kindle version of Hopeless for free awhile back, and have wanted to read it since. Sometime this summer I’m going to purchase Losing Hope and read them back-to-back.

 

 

ImageImageHarry Potter by J.K. Rowling

I’m pretty sure I started this series in January, so I really need to finish these! I have two and a half books left, so it shouldn’t be too hard to accomplish by the end of the summer.

 

 

 

ImageSinner by Maggie Stiefvater

I’m super excited for this one! I’ve wanted more of this series since I finished it, so it was great news when I heard about this book. I will be reading it very soon after it’s released, most likely.

2 thoughts on “Summer Reading

Leave a Reply

